Elections were held at the AGM with the result of new blood joining the executive and the committee. John remains President, Brian Toulmin is our new Vice President, Ann and Heather remain in their positions, Secretary and Treasurer respectively. The rest of the committee has two new members with a combined total of eleven :- Vic Campbell, Tim Griffiths, Ev Hall, Ashley Harris, Craig Homberg, Michael Poulton, Peter Rooke.